...Like Clockwork 12" Vinyl

...Like Clockwork 12" Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price

Queens of The Stone Ages's album "...Like Clockwork" pressed on 150gram vinyl.


  1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
  2. I Sat By The Ocean
  3. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
  4. If I Had A Tail
  5. My God Is The Sun
  6. Kalopsia
  7. Fairweather Friends
  8. Smooth Sailing
  9. I Appear Missing
  10. ...Like Clockwork

Australia and International Express Shipping Available

Mockups are not actual representations - Actual items may vary.